The Real World Has Balls….

April 1, 2011 at 9:01 am 2 comments

I don’t know how this one slipped past the censors as my eyes gravitated to it immediately.   This week, when I was sitting on my couch eating some pad thai and watching The Real World I nearly had to spit out my spring roll!  Nany and Adam were making out.   This wasn’t the shocking part as the show has been foreshadowing their hook up for week.   What WAS shocking was when they were making out there was a shot of Adam in his boxers with Nany on top of him.   Adam spread his legs a bit to much and I swear to god (or any other high power you want me to insert here) that I saw some ball sac.   Go ahead….go to your DVR and go to the 52 minute mark in the show.   He spreads his legs and there is some kind of roung hanging object there.   Was it blurred?  NOPE!  Thanks MTV.   Now, I may be jumping the gun here.   I am ASSUMING that it was his balls….it could be some kind of tumor…or a coin purse…who knows.   All I know is that I am pretty sure I saw one of Adam’s balls and I don’t appreciate it MTV.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

Waiting… for Top Chef w/ Popcorn Mafia Episode 151: Food Fun in the Bahamas & Other Reality TV Stories

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Michael  |  April 5, 2011 at 5:39 pm

    Wow dude! I swear I totally noticed it the first time I saw the episode! I had to rewind and press stop…it’s totally adams ball sack! Lmaooo!

  • 2. notmakefriends  |  April 8, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    I am glad we weren’t the only ones who noticed it! Thought I was going crazy and totally had to rewind and pause about 5 times to confirm. Now won’t I feel bad if he has some kind of tumor or something though. AGH!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Donate

Contact Us

Email: podcast@notmakefriends.com Leave a message: (206) 202-3261

Find Us Online

Our Twitter Feed

Not Make Friends RSS Feed

Bloggers - Meet Millions of Bloggers

